Next Workshop Begins...

Register for FREE now. Limited space available.

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

FREE WORKSHOPS

Workshops are complimentary events hosted by Inner Beauty Growth to meet and connect with beauty pros looking for business & wellness coaching. We walk you through one of courses for ZERO dollars - normally $40. These interactive 1-hour events, are FREE to attend, and only require email registration to attend. Registration links below.

Upcoming Workshops

Sunday, September 18th at 7:15pm EST / 4 pm PST

REGISTER HERE: 9/18/22

Sunday, October 2nd at 7pm EST / 4pm PST

REGISTER HERE: 10/2/22

Sunday, December 18th at 7pm EST / 5pm PST

REGISTER HERE: 12/18/22